Come play with clay

Events

Sorry, there are no events here to show you. Please visit our Facebook page for more information.

Upcoming Class Sessions

Session Starts Ends
4 Mon, July 2, 2018 Sun, Aug. 26, 2018
5 Mon, Sept. 3, 2018 Sun, Oct. 28, 2018
6 Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 Sun, Dec. 23, 2018

Upcoming Studio Holidays

Holiday Starts Ends
Independence Day Wed, July 4, 2018 Wed, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Weekend Sat, Sept. 1, 2018 Mon, Sept. 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 Sun, Nov. 25, 2018