Come play with clay

Events

Sorry, there are no events here to show you. Please visit our Facebook page for more information.

Upcoming Class Sessions

Session Starts Ends
2 Mon, March 2, 2020 Sun, April 26, 2020
3 Mon, May 4, 2020 Sun, June 28, 2020
4 Mon, June 29, 2020 Sun, Aug. 23, 2020
5 Mon, Aug. 31, 2020 Sun, Oct. 25, 2020
6 Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 Sun, Dec. 20, 2020

Upcoming Studio Holidays

Holiday Starts Ends
Memorial Day Weekend Sat, May 23, 2020 Mon, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Sat, July 4, 2020 Sun, July 5, 2020
Labor Day Weekend Sat, Sept. 5, 2020 Mon, Sept. 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Weekend Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 Sun, Nov. 29, 2020